HOME  >  ABOUT  >  OUR TEAM 

Tri-County Staff

Jim Snell.jpg

Jim Snell

Executive Director

517-999-8906

jsnell@mitcprc.org

Photo placeholder.png

Amanda Hathaway Frattarelli

Director of Marketing & Community Engagement

Photo placeholder.png

Lauren Schnoebelen

Environmental Sustainability Planner

Nicole S Baumer.jpg

Nicole Baumer

Deputy Director

517-999-8900

nbaumer@mitcrpc.org

Greg Hoffman.jpg

Greg Hoffman

Director of Finance and Operations

Andrea Strach.jpg

Andrea Strach

Transportation Program Implementation Manager

517-999-8908

astrach@mitcrpc.org

Photo placeholder.png

Rachel Elsinga

Economic Development Program Manager

Photo placeholder.png

Sarah Itani

Communications & Planning Assistant

517-393-6386

sitani@mitcrpc.org

Laura.jpg

Laura Tschirhart

Senior Transportation Planner - GIS Coordinator

Photo placeholder.png

Sharee Fink

Administrative Assistant &

Commission Clerk

517-393-0343

sfink@mitcrpc.org

Photo placeholder.png

Jim Koenig

Senior Transportation Planning Manager

517-999-8909

jkoenig@mitcrpc.org

Photo coming soon!.png

Vacant

Environmental Sustainability Planner

517-999-8903

©