top of page

HOME  >  ABOUT  >  OUR TEAM 

Tri-County Staff

4K4A0363.jpg

James Snell

Executive Director

517-999-8906

jsnell@mitcrpc.org

4K4A9885.jpg

Amanda Hathaway Frattarelli

Environmental Sustainability Program Manager

4K4A0188.jpg

Jim Koenig, AICP, PTP

Senior Transportation Planning Manager

517-999-8909

jkoenig@mitcrpc.org

Photo placeholder.png

Valonda Sesi

Marketing & Community Engagement Manager

517-898-1098

vsesi@mitcrpc.org

4K4A0283.jpg

Nicole Baumer

Deputy Director

517-999-8900

nbaumer@mitcrpc.org

Photo placeholder.png

Emma Gilbert

Economic Development Planner 

Photo coming soon!.png

Allison Matison

Environmental Programs Planner

Photo placeholder.png

Rupita Tahsin

Transportation Planning Intern 

517-393-6386

rtahsin@mitcrpc.org

Meet Rupita
4K4A0052.jpg

Shareé Fink

Administrative Assistant & Commission Clerk

517-393-0343

sfink@mitcrpc.org

4K4A0118.jpg

Greg Hoffman

Director of Finance & Operations

Meet Greg
4K4A0066.jpg

Lauren Schnoebelen

Environmental Sustainability Planner

4K4A9949.jpg

Laura Tschirhart

Senior Transportation Planner,

GIS Coordinator

Meet Laura
©
bottom of page