HOME  >  ABOUT  >  OUR TEAM 

Tri-County Staff

Jim Snell.jpg

Executive Director

Jim Snell

(517) 999-8906

jsnell@mitcrpc.org

Ken Hall.jpg

Land Use Planner

Ken Hall

(517) 999-8903

khall@mitcrpc.org

Photo placeholder.png

Environmental Sustainability Planner

Lauren Schnoebelen
Nicole S Baumer.jpg

Deputy Director

Nicole Baumer

(517) 999-8900

nbaumer@mitcrpc.org

Greg Hoffman.jpg

Director of Finance & Operations

Greg Hoffman

(517) 393-0355

ghoffman@mitcrpc.org

Andrea Strach.jpg

Transportation Program Implementation Manager

Andrea Strach

(517) 999-8908

astrach@mitcrpc.org

Photo placeholder.png

Economic Development Program Manager

Rachel Elsinga

(517) 999-8902

relsinga@mitcrpc.org

Ashling Jackson.jpg

Director of Marketing & Community Outreach

Ashling Jackson

(517) 999-8905

ajackson@mitcrpc.org

Laura.jpg

Senior Transportation Planner - GIS Coordinator

Laura Tschirhart
Photo placeholder.png

Administrative Assistant &

Commission Clerk

Shareé Fink

(517) 393-0343

sfink@mitcrpc.org

Photo placeholder.png

Senior Transportation Planning Manager

Jim Koenig | AICP

(517) 999-8909

jkoenig@mitcrpc.org

Clifford A Walls.jpg

Environmental Sustainability Planner

Cliff Walls

(517) 999-8911

cwalls@mitcrpc.org

©