HOME  >  ABOUT  >  OUR TEAM 

Tri-County Staff

Executive Director

Jim Snell

(517) 999-8906

jsnell@mitcrpc.org

Land Use Planner

Ken Hall

(517) 999-8903

khall@mitcrpc.org

Transportation Program Implementation Manager

Andrea Strach

(517) 999-8908

astrach@mitcrpc.org

Deputy Director

Nicole Baumer

(517) 999-8900

nbaumer@mitcrpc.org

Director of Finance & Operations

Greg Hoffman

(517) 393-0355

ghoffman@mitcrpc.org

Senior Transportation Planner - GIS Coordinator

Laura Tschirhart

Economic Development Program Manager

Rachel Elsinga

(517) 999-8902

relsinga@mitcrpc.org

Director of Marketing & Community Outreach

Ashling Jackson

(517) 999-8905

ajackson@mitcrpc.org

Environmental Sustainability Planner

Cliff Walls

(517) 999-8911

cwalls@mitcrpc.org

Administrative Assistant &

Commission Clerk

Shareé Fink

(517) 393-0343

sfink@mitcrpc.org

Environmental Sustainability Planner

Lauren Schnoebelen
CONTACT INFORMATION

3135 Pine Tree Rd. | Suite 2C | Lansing, MI 48911 | Directions

P: (517) 393-0342 | F: (517) 393-4424 | Email Us

Visit our staff page for questions about specific programs.

CONNECT WITH US
  • Tri-County Planning Facebook Page
  • Tri-County Planning Twitter
  • Tri-County Planning LinkedIn
  • Tri-County Planning YouTube
STAY IN TOUCH
THINKING AHEAD.  MOVING FORWARD.

© 2018 by the Tri-County Regional Planning Commission. All rights reserved.