HOME  >  ABOUT  >  OUR TEAM 

Tri-County Staff

4K4A0363.jpg

517-999-8906

jsnell@mitcrpc.org

James Snell

Executive Director

4K4A0118.jpg

Greg Hoffman

Director of Finance & Operations

IMG_5445.jpg

517-999-8908

astrach@mitcrpc.org

Andrea Strach

Transportation Program Implementation Manager

4K4A0283.jpg

517-999-8900

nbaumer@mitcrpc.org

Nicole Baumer

Deputy Director

4K4A0210.jpg

517-393-6386

sitani@mitcrpc.org

Sarah Itani 

Communications & Planning Assistant

4K4A9949.jpg

Laura Tschirhart

Senior Transportation Planner/GIS Coordinator

4K4A0052.jpg

517-393-0343

sfink@mitcrpc.org

Sharee Fink

Administrative Assistant & Commission Clerk

4K4A0188.jpg

517-999-8909

jkoenig@mitcrpc.org

Jim Koenig

Senior Transportation Planning Manager

Photo placeholder.png

517-393-0342

Vacant

4K4A9885.jpg

Amanda Hathaway Frattarelli

Environmental Sustainability Program

Manager

4K4A0066.jpg

Lauren Schnoebelen

Environmental Sustainability Planner

Photo coming soon!.png

517-393-0342

Vacant

©