HOME  >  ABOUT  >  OUR TEAM 

Tri-County Staff

Jim Snell.jpg
Jim Snell

Executive Director

(517) 999-8906

jsnell@mitcrpc.org

Greg Hoffman.jpg
Greg Hoffman

Director of Finance & Operations

(517) 393-0355

ghof@mitcrpc.org

Photo placeholder.png
Lauren Schnoebelen

Environmental Sustainability Planner

Nicole S Baumer.jpg
Nicole Baumer

Deputy Director

(517) 999-8900

nbaumer@mitcrpc.org

Photo placeholder.png
Amanda Hathaway Frattarelli

Director of Marketing & Community Engagement

Andrea Strach.jpg
Andrea Strach

Transportation Program Implementation Manager

(517) 999-8908

astrach@mitcrpc.org

Photo placeholder.png
Rachel Elsinga

Economic Development Program Manager

(517) 999-8902

relsinga@mitcrpc.org

Photo placeholder.png
Sarah Itani

Communications & Planning Assistant

 

(517) 393-6386

sitani@mitcrpc.org

Laura.jpg
Laura Tschirhart

Senior Transportation Planner - GIS Coordinator

Photo placeholder.png
Shareé Fink

Administrative Assistant &

Commission Clerk

(517) 393-0343

sfink@mitcrpc.org

Photo placeholder.png
Jim Koenig | AICP

Senior Transportation Planning Manager

(517) 999-8909

jkoenig@mitcrpc.org

Clifford A Walls.jpg
Cliff Walls

Environmental Sustainability Planner

(517) 999-8911

cwalls@mitcrpc.org

©